Latest Tamil Songs


Staring : Vijay, Vijay Sethupathi, Malavika Mohanan
Director: Lokesh
Music : Anirudh Ravichander
Quality of Audio : 128kbps / 320kbps
Language : Tamil
Year : 2021

Song Name: Download Link
1. Kutti Story
Singers: Thalapathy Vijay & Anirudh Ravichander
2. Vaathi Coming
Singers: Anirudh Ravichander
3. Vaathi Raid
Singers: Arivu, Anirudh Ravichander
4. Andha Kanna Paathaakaa
Singers: Yuvan Shankar Raja
5. Quit Pannuda
Singers: Anirudh Ravichander
6. Beat Of Master
Singers: Instrumental
7. Polakattum Para Para
Singers: Santhosh Narayanan
8. Pona Pogattum
Singers: Cb Vinith
9. Vaathi Kabaddi
Singers: Maran & Jayamoorthy
10. Master Coming
Singers: Chorus

Master Keyword:

  • Master songs download Isaimini
  • Master Mp3 Songs Download
  • Master Tamil Movie Songs Download
  • Master Songs Download Masstamilan
  • Vaathi Coming Song Download
  • Master Single Track Download
  • Master Songs Free Download
  • Vaathi Tamil Song Free Download
  • Vathi Coming Mp3 Song Download
  • Master Mp3 Download in tamil
  • Master
  • Kutti Story Tamil Song Download
  • Anirudh Vathi Coming Song Download
  • Master Film Songs Free Download Kuttyweb
  • Master Tamil Songs Mp3 Download
  • Master Song Download sensongs
  • Master Tamil Mp3 Songs 123musiq
  • Beat Of Master 2020 Song Download
  • Master Songs Download in mass tamilan
  • Vathi Master Song Free Download
  • Master Tamil Songs Free Download isai mini
  • Andha Kanna Paathaakaa Full Tamil Song
  • Master Mp3 Songs Download 320kbps
  • Master Theme Song Download
  • Master bgm Songs Download
  • Master Rintune Download mp3
  • Master Cut Songs Download
  • Master Audio Songs Download Tamilanda
  • Master Tamil All Song Download

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Check Also
Back to top button